Latest Products http://www.classicscientificworks.com Latest Products Mon, 03 Dec 2018 10:40:53 +0530 en-us http://www.classicscientificworks.com Inclined Plane http://www.classicscientificworks.com/inclined-plane.htm http://www.classicscientificworks.com/inclined-plane.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The convenience and versatility of our Inclined Plane has made it very popular. Our Inclined Plane consists of a 15 x 60 cm. wooden board with glass top hinged on an iron base. To this is provided a sector with graduated arc and vertical scale. Sonometer http://www.classicscientificworks.com/sonometer.htm http://www.classicscientificworks.com/sonometer.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Sonometer, offered by us, is effectively used for the testing of performance and characteristics of vibrating wires under tension. Our bone Sonometer is accessible with thumb screw geared mechanism. Potentiometer http://www.classicscientificworks.com/potentiometer.htm http://www.classicscientificworks.com/potentiometer.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping track with the latest market developments, we are providing our clients with Potentiometer that finds extensive applications in automotive industry. We offer the Potentiometer in varied specifications to cater different needs of our clients. Resonance Apparatus http://www.classicscientificworks.com/resonance-apparatus.htm http://www.classicscientificworks.com/resonance-apparatus.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Resonance Apparatus is used to observe the resonance phenomenon in an open ended cylindrical tube. The Resonance Apparatus, offered by us, is used to determine the velocity of sound in air at ordinary temperatures. Boys Law Apparatus http://www.classicscientificworks.com/boys-law-apparatus.htm http://www.classicscientificworks.com/boys-law-apparatus.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Boys Law Apparatus that is widely used in laboratories. The Boys Law Apparatus, we offer, features enhanced pattern, where mercury reservoir held in clamp sliding on iron rod chrome plated. Meter Scale http://www.classicscientificworks.com/meter-scale.htm http://www.classicscientificworks.com/meter-scale.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Meter Scale is designed using hard wood and comes with both edges, which is divided in mm and numbered every 10 mm. Our valuable customers can easily avail Meter Scale in both standard(NU-WOOD (Routine Quality) Teak Wood (Superior Quality) as well as customized solutions as per their demands & preferences. Optical Bench http://www.classicscientificworks.com/optical-bench.htm http://www.classicscientificworks.com/optical-bench.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Optical Bench. Optical Bench is widely used in school & colleges for performing optics experiment. Our technicians and engineers manufacture the Optical Bench using cutting-edge technology as well as graded material like iron, brass and wooden. Resistance Box http://www.classicscientificworks.com/resistance-box.htm http://www.classicscientificworks.com/resistance-box.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying finely designed Resistance Box. The Resistance Box offered by us is a housed-in box that is fitted with sturdy brass knobs. The finest grade teak wood is used to construct this Resistance Box. Sliding Rheostats http://www.classicscientificworks.com/sliding-rheostats.htm http://www.classicscientificworks.com/sliding-rheostats.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Classic Scientific Works is a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Sliding Rheostats. The Sliding Rheostats we supply are used as series resistors or potentiometers. These Sliding Rheostats offered by us are open slide wire type models with a variety of resistance and current carrying capacity. Meter Bridge http://www.classicscientificworks.com/meter-bridge.htm http://www.classicscientificworks.com/meter-bridge.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can contact us to avail a huge assortment of Meter Bridge. Meter Bridge is based on the principle of wheatstone bridge and is used to find the resistance of an unknown conductor or to compare two unknown resistances.